When The Pooch Gets Screwed

I’m typically on top of things – call it control freak, or type A personality. I rarely let things fall through the cracks.

Over the past months I neglected my web hosting and permanent site. When I decided to get back on the blog horse, I discovered my faux pas. Oops. Thankfully I backed up a while ago, but nevertheless lost some info.

I am back in the blog world, albeit with broken links and lost pictures from the old site. It is something that would have been typically maddening to me, but now it’s just rolling off my back. I’m just shrugging my shoulders as two sites are merged. Who needs design examples when I’m disabled anyway?

What was once threegals.com is now the3gals.wordpress.com. Thanks to the person who parked threegals on WordPress and hasn’t used it since 2007.

Let’s look on the bright side – the hosting fee has freed up some Starbucks cash!

Leave a comment

Filed under Sally, What?

Leave a Reply

