The Coolest Thing Ever

I love it when I find something cool! I am all about sharing the love with a cool product. I didn’t realize just how awesome this item was until I was unexpectedly sent to the hospital. Boy did it save me, and became a talked about item with my entire care staff!
I ordered this really amazing medical alert bracelet! It is stylish and not something that you would expect to look great. One day I was shopping alone in Target when a little boy about cracked me in the head with a baseball bat. Seriously. I was alone and freaked out thinking about my vast medical history and what would happen if I had been knocked unconscious by this toddler in Target. After talking it over with my mom (the 4th gal), we decided it was smart to shop for medic-alert items. I found nothing that I wanted to wear, but I knew that I needed wear something!
I finally stumbled on to Sticky Jewelry and found this super cool USB device. It has links on either end for your choice of bracelet. Unfortunately I have pachyderm wrists and have problems with bracelets. Low and behold I was able to find expandable bracelets made for mix and match watches at Cracker Barrel (of all places). Voila – this incredibly stylish life saver. I can interchange the bracelets with outfits or seasons and still have my much needed medical information in case of emergency.
You can control how much, or how little you put on your device. Mine is loaded with treating physicians, emergency contacts, my disease history, and all interactions with medicines. I love my bracelet and have no problems wearing it, or showing it off. If you or a loved one is in need of a medic-alert bracelet – Check out Sticky Jewelry. You can also find them on Facebook! Tell them Sally sent you.

20140215-132440.jpg

Leave a comment

Filed under Favorite Products

Leave a Reply

