Connections

The world can really be a small place! My best friend from high school (who I love and adore) sent me an email. We were chatting back and forth and I noticed a name that was cc’d on the original email. Surely it cannot be the same person I had met years ago I thought!?

I emailed Ben back and asked about the person in his email. Mind you the lady in which I was inquiring is highly unique – not to mention an incredible person. It was one of those WOW moments…he was totally freaked out…I was too! The lady in his email was the person I met back in 2002 with my 3Day event. They have since become great friends.

Connections can be so powerful. I am still blown away by the commonality of it all.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

