A World of Accomplishment

Don’t you just love that feeling of accomplishment? Getting something done – then standing back to take a look. I love the feeling when I finish a big project…today was cleaning the basement. WOW…is it really the same place I ask myself. Now, if I can only keep my husband from destroying it again.

While I was busy at work, the little one went hiking with Dad. She came back with the same feeling, “We saw a raccoon!!! And I brought these back for you….

100_2915.jpg

Life doesn’t get any better than that!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A World of Accomplishment

  1. i have been cleaning all weekend, too, sally…..i seem to have a harder time keeping to one thing! šŸ™‚ and when i change one thing, that means 5 more have to be changed to accomodate the previous change….whew…..i DID get closets cleaned also, and like you….it feels wonderful!
    have a great week!
    kimberly

    Like

Leave a Reply

