Powerful Connections

You never know what will happen when you blog. Many people read blogs, but never comment (I have to admit I am one of those individuals.) The other day I received a comment from a complete stranger across the US. I was touched, and blown away. She, too, has a blog…AND is a fellow 3-Day walker. You can read Kim’s blog here.I love connections…I eat them up! It can be so powerful to know that your words do not fall on deaf ears. I am making a new promise to comment on a piece that impacts me instead of just “lurking.” Perhaps I can make the same powerful impact Kim made on me.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Powerful Connections

  1. Nonnie

    Sally,
    Thank you for your kind words. I was feeling the same way about the “connections” that blogging allows us to experience. It’s just a nice lift to an “ordinary” day.
    Kim

    Like

Leave a Reply

