"The Biggest Adventure You Can Ever Take is to Live the Life of Your Dreams."

I love a good quote. People that know me understand that about me, and those who are getting to know me will soon learn. It might be the English major in me, but truthfully I do not remember a time when I did not love words. Words are powerful! I guess that is why I like great quotes. They seem to convey a thought (and emotion) in a very tidy package.
I imagine you will be seeing plenty of quotes from me when I can’t seem to wrap my thoughts up in a tidy package.

“I believe the choice to be excellent begins with aligning your thoughts and words with the intention to require more from yourself. ” (Oprah)

My Favorite Quotation Website (I have tons of quotes that swirl around in my head. Sometimes I simply can’t get them straight, or I can’t remmeber who said it. I can look it up easily on this site.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirations

Leave a Reply

